Post 234

Doctor’s Corner – Number 28

Dear Portglenone.Wordpress.com,

Since the recent hiatus in posts from Portglenone.wordpress.com, brought about by its editor’s protracted visit to Newry for drying out purposes, I have found it difficult to get on with my normal life. You must understand that I have suffered from severe self-loathing all my life but since your website started, reading about your pathetic and worthless existence emboldened me with an enormous feeling of superiority. What can I do? Yours, Name & Address supplied.

Dear Name & Address conveniently supplied,

I would check under your car every morning for the next few weeks.

2 thoughts on “Post 234

  1. Take two paracetamol , mix with broken glass and shove it up yer ass. If that don’t cure ye, come back next Tuesday and I’ll give ye a placebo.

Leave a Reply

